Replay Of The Week

Replay of The Week # 08 

Hey I’m back with another replay of the week. I kinda went Ne-Yo crazy. So let’s get started. 

Ne-Yo: 
  
• She Is ft Tim McGraw
• Ms Independent
• Go On Girl
• Lazy Love
• Do You
• Should Be You
• Together
• Time Of Our Life Ft Pit Bull
• Stupid In Love 
• Miss Right
• Don’t Make Em Like You No More ft Wiz Khalifa
• Forever Now 
• One In A Million
Arch Duke: 
  
• Ama Be Happy ft Jenee Jones
• Raised By Rappers 
U.HU.RU: 
  
• Falling Down Away
Beyoncé: 
  
• Jealous 
Lloyd:
  
• I Need You
• All Of Me ft Wale
Kevin McCall:  
  
• So Simple
• While U Sleeping
• Rest Of My Life ft Chris Brown
• Compliments 
Ciara:  

 

• Never Ever ft Young Jeezy
• I Bet
• Body Party
• Body Party Remix ft Ne-Yo
Dani Wright:  
• Safe 247
• Fade 2 Black
•  Paint Me Pretty
Tamar Braxton:

  

 

  • The One
• Let Me Know ft Future
Rihanna: 
  
• What Now
• Bitch Better Have My Money
Jhene Aiko:
  
• Growing Apart
• Lyin King
• Everything Must Go
• My Mine
• Spotless Mind
• Stay Ready
If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 

Leave a Reply

