Hair · My Quick Day · Outfit Of The Day (OOTD)

Fun With Hair #7 / OOTD #19

Today was a pretty chill day. I didn’t really do too much of anything really. Sleeping falls under that category. I don’t know why but it seems like I was playing for #TeamNoSleep.  

It doesn’t stop me from anything. 

I still did yoga this morning. Took a shower , got dressed to do another workout. That workout never happens but it might pop up so I have to be ready lol. I might feel the need to do a mini legs workout.

OOTD: 

My Bottoms:  Under armour . I have had these pants for years. I love the colors, the fact that it has breathable fabric and the style. 

   

 

Shirt: I’m wearing my UCSD shirt underneath but you can’t see it you’ll see it later. Lately I have been loving working out with a sweater on. It makes you sweat more and who doesn’t want that lol. 

My Sweater : Is my old faithful. My NorthFace sweater. I love this it keeps me nice and warm on my runs in the morning and it makes me sweat a lot. Plus it has a place to keep my chapstick. That’s always a plus.   

Shoes: I don’t even know what these are called but I know I have had them for almost 2 years. If they look bad… It’s because I made them that way with my workouts and running. If your running shoes are still nice and clean…. I don’t think your running hard enough lol.  

Then I did my hair. It’s been a min I’m not going to lie. I have had curls in it for the last week or so. I picked my go to hair style. 

First I started and did a quick re twist prep in the shower.

 

 

Than I divided  my locs and oiled them. I also took funny hair selfies and posted to my IG and my Facebook accounts.  

   

You have to make doing your hair fun lol.. I know doing my hair is like a mini arm workout in itself.  Brakes are needed.

   

I have had my locs for 5 years. March 1 2010 is when it all started. So in this pic in doing s length check. Check out my tiny ears. 😳 So small lol I know. 

Now it’s time to start braiding my locs. That didn’t take as long as I thought it would. Here is the end results of doing my hair this morning. 

   

  

 

Then I went outside ONLY to find out that it’s raining outside… Again and I just did my hair lol but that’s okay it’s done now and I don’t have to worry about it for the next 2 weeks. 

 

Well that’s it for today I hope you liked this post. 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 

4 thoughts on “Fun With Hair #7 / OOTD #19

Leave a Reply

