Replay Of The Week

Replay of The Week # 9

Hey everybody.  I have been listen to a lot of music and with some old songs from some of my favorite artist. Let’s get started.

Mariah Carey 

  • Through the rain
  • My all
  • You’re mine
  • Always be my baby

Trey Songz 

  • Smart phones
  • Touchin, Loving
  • Mr. steal your girl 
  • Cake
  • All we do
  • More than that
  • Play house
  • Dead wrong
  • Already taken
  • Fumble
  • Slow motion
  • Disrespectful

 Fifth Harmony 

  •  Bo$$
  • Everlasting love
  • Like Mariah

 K. Michelle

  • How to love
  • Wish I could be her
  • Sweetest love
  • How many times
  • Love em’ all 
  • Bury my heart  

 Emeli Sandé

  • River 

 Jordan Sparks

  •  Double tap
  • No air
  • One step at a time
  • Papercut
  • Battlefield

 Wale 

  •  The matrimony
  • Love hate thing
  • Lotus flower bomb
  • Ambition
  • The break up
  • That way
  • Slight work
  • The ambitious girl
  • The war
  • The power
  • The trip downtown
  • The problem
  • The cloud
  • The eyes of the tiger

Well that’s it.. Yeah it’s a lot of Wale and Trey.. But I love those 2. I hope you like it. 

 If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
Leave a Reply

