Happy Holidays

Happy Mother’s Day 

Happy belated Mother’s Day to all the beautiful mothers out there. 

I was planning On being back home with my family. That didn’t happen.. It’s only 12 more days till I’m back in Cali with family. 

  

I got a chance to spend time with his family for Mother’s Day. Both his mom and his grandmother are like family to me now.  


We spent the day drinking wine. 

  

 We bbq outside and we also eat outside cause it was a really nice day out.   

  We also listened to oldies and we talked. I have to say that grandma had a very nice set up 

 

She also had this … 

   
 

Grandma pulled this out lol. Now this is something I need at camp. Now I just have to find it lol. 

Spending this day with his family made me miss 2 very special ladies in my life. 

My mom and my sister. They are my rock. I know that if I need anything they are right there for me.  I miss them so much and I can’t wait to go back home and hangout with them..   

 

I love them to death.  So again I say happy belated Happy Mother’s Day to all the beautiful mothers here on WordPress 😀

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day 

Leave a Reply

