Healthy Lifestyle 😏💦💪🍏🌽 · UNBOX ME

UNBOX ME 📦✂️ #5: Mini care package from my friend 

UNBOX ME post.. Well I was super excited and I didn’t get a picture of the very cute pink box he sent it in. 😔 I also didn’t get a picture of his card before I lost it. Let’s get into this post.

My friend is the best. I woke up with a VERY PINK BOX with rainbows and flying pie stickers on my door step. With the writing..

“Sending a PIE all the way from Cali to Georgia is really hard.. I hope it’s still good and that it makes your day… Camp is coming up”

If you don’t know my nick name is PIE. If you didn’t know that check out my 50 ransoms fact tag ⬇️ to get to know me a lil bit more 😊 

Well like I said earlier I was really excited to dig into what he sent me.. I forgot to take a pic of the box. Sorry you have to use your imagination on this part. Here are some of the stickers that were on the box.  

 

I was really ready to see this in the box 

 

Or see a bunch of mini Pinkyie Pies in the box 

 
But I was really surprised to see this is the box 

 Yes Protien Bars, Chips, Cup and Toner. Lol If you have been following me you know I love working out and beauty products. This is why I say my friends know me. 

  
 I started to laugh and called my friend to ask how did he know that I have been dreaming of Quest Products?? And how did he know my face was going crazy?? 

His response was: 

“Pie… I know you its that simple lol and I know your a fitness freaks and I’m trying to butter you up to train me for the summer”

Me: Lol well I’m all buttered up my friend. You know I love to workout in the summer time with you and other staff members are you ready for my buns boot camp??  And thanks for the toner lol how did you know?? Lol

” Girl yesssss you know I am.. I’m trying to be snatched for the summer. And honey your in Georgia.. I know your face is going cray.. It also time for camp and your skin does it every year so I yah know” 

Me:  I loved this care package and yes it made my day.. Thank you so much your the best.

” DUH.. who are you talking to lol but I love you and I will see you at camp for the summer. Gotta go bye”

Me: Peace

So enough talking about it lets brake it down.

   
 I have been dreaming about Quest Prouduct for the longest time and I Finally get to try them out. 

  

First thing I have been wanting to try is the Quest Protien Chips. 

  

  • 21 grams of Protien
  • Baked 
  • No soy
  • Gluten Free
  • 5 grams of Carbs

  

Now on to the bars.. I have been hearing great things about Quest Bars
Apple Pie Quest Bar 

  • 4 grams of sugar
  • 18 grams of Fiber
  • Gluten Free
  • 7 grams of Net Carbs

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

  
  

  • 1 gram of Sugar
  • 17grams of Fiber
  • Gluten Free
  • 3 grams of Net Carbs

Mixed Berry Bliss 

 

  • 2 grams of Sugar
  • 18 grams of Fiber
  • Gluten Free
  • 4 grams of Net Carbs

 Next step Protien shake cup

 

I love this. I can’t wait to use this at camp I can’t drink my Protien shakes after my run/ workouts or during my classes. 

And the last thing and also my favorite. 

Rose Petal WitchHazel w/ Aloe Vera 

 
It’s smell solo good just like roses.

  • Alcohol Free
  • Paraben Free
  • Phthalate Free
  • Un-Distilled WitchHazel w/all the benefits natural tannins
  • Moisturizer 
  • Cleanses 

Well that’s it for this UNBOX me post till next time. 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
Leave a Reply

