UNBOX ME

UNBOX ME 📦✂️ #6:  Perfumania 

Yes I’m back at cha with another UNBOX ME post.. Again it’s mostly a UNBAG ME. Lol but let’s get into this bag. I actually keep it in the bag this time so I could share it with you. 

We went to Perfumania here in Georgia.   

Here is a lil peak at what’s in the bag.

 

I love perfumes. I’m always on the look for a new smell. He got one for him and his mother one and I got one. 

  
As you know it almost time for camp. So of course my face is going BONKERS!!!. You know I had to get something to help calm that down lol. So let’s get to it. 

He wanted to get some perfume for his mother on Mother’s Day. She wanted perfume and he wanted also wanted. I wanted to get something to help get this face back where it needs to be. I got a Dermabrush . I ended up with both a Free perfume and a Free bag.

PERFUMES & COLOGNE

His mother got Cool Water by Davidoff. I didn’t get to smell it but she loves it.  

 
He got Lacoste. He says that it drives the girls crazy and that his mother liked it. He used Lacoste in high school. I don’t think it smells all that good but it… Maybe I think he puts way too much on. But if he likes it I love it. 

 

I got something new. It’s called Can Can by Paris Hilton. I love the way it smells. It smells like sweet cotton candy. I love the packaging of this perfume.  

   

Now this might be my favorite thing from the bag. It’s called the Dermabrush. It helps Cleanse and helps revitalize your skin in mins. 

Contains:

  • 1 Dermabrush ® Handel that provides gentle cleansing and exfoliation 
  • 1 Facial Brush Attachment for cleaning the face
  • 1 Sponge Attachment  to buff and polish your skin for a radiant, youthful-looking glow

Along with the Free Gentel Facial Scrub. It has Micro-bead formula that gently exfoliates and thoroughly cleanses the skin.

 

It was originally priced at $20 dollars but when I was paying for it. It turned out to be $10 dollars. With the free Gentel facial scrub that made my day. I also got a free bag that is priced for $99 dollars.  

 

  
Well that’s it for this post I hope you liked it. It was a great day for me lol. 

Leave a Reply

