Replay Of The Week

Replay of The Week # 10

Im getting ready to move back to Cali so I want to apologize about my posting schedule.

 Also my internet has been off and on but it should be working okay for the last week of me living here. 

   
Also camp is starting soon so my posting will be every now and then when I get time away from setting up the camp and training. When camp starts I will try and post 3 days out of the week but that’s not here just yet. I just wanted to let you guys know. Now you know so let’s start this post. 

 Ciara:   

  • Speechless 
  • I Bet
  • Never Ever 

  Kehlani:

  • Wanted
  • Be Alright 
  • Alive
  • The Letter
  • You Should Be Here
  • Good Good
  • Unconditional 

 
 Jake Miller:

  • Like Me
  • Me and You
  • Dazed and Confused 
  • Glow 

   Ellie Goulding:

  • Anything Could Happen 
  • Love Me Like You Do
  • Beating Heart

 
Kanye West:

  • Wolves

 
 Jassmine Sullivan: 

  • Forever Don’t Last
  • Smoking Gun

 Sia:

  • Chandelier
  • Big Girl Cry
  • Elastic Heart 

  Trey Songz:  

  • Fumble
  • Already Taken 
  • More Than That
  • NaNa
  • Play House
  • Slow Motion 

Well I hope you liked this post. 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you  <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Make sure to follow my other social network sites 
 <strong>Instagram</strong> 
<strong>Facebook</strong> 
<strong>Twitter</strong> 
Leave a Reply

