Moments in my life

A New puppy

I found out that my family was getting a puppy.  I  was so excited. I was finally getting a puppy… Well my family was getting a puppy.  

 

Getting a dog has been on my list for the longes time. I love dogs. I was mad that we would be getting the dog after I left. I was very happy to find out that I would be able to hangout with the dog on the night I was leaving which was last night.  I fell  in love with the dog instantly.  

 

Name:  Zion Nzinga 

Age: 8 weeks

Sex: F 

Like I said I fell in love instantly.  

       
I got to go to go and get all of her  her are the things we got for Zion. 

  
So she can sleep outside. I really don’t want her to sleep outside.. But my mom does. 

  We got her training pads.  
  
We also got her a huge bag of puppy food. 

  
Toys , food and water bowl, Puppy wash and a spray that will help Zion go in one spot. 

Sorry I haven’t been posting a lot lately. I have been moving and moving again now I’m on my way to work. I will be posting when I can so just know that . I’m hoping to be able to post 2 or 3 day of the week. 

Well that’s all for this post. 

If you like this make sure you hitting that LIKE button, COMMENT below and make sure you SUBSCRIBE to my channel if you haven’t already 😃. 

Make sure to follow my other social network sites 

Facebook: Ayo N. Jenkins 

Instagram: @LifeWithAyo

Tumbler: InTheLifeWithAyo

Twitter: @Lovingmylife07

SnapChat: LifeWithAyo

BurnThis: @LifeWithAyo

PumpUp: @LifeWithAyo

Yos: @LifeWithAyo

Leave a Reply

