Hauls

My Big Haul Part 1: Food ðŸ˜‹

Hi everybody. I know it’s been a min since I did a blog post. Life is going a lil crazy right now. But it’s nothing that I can’t handle with a smile and a good spirit.  

  I’m final home for good. I’m not moving around from place to place for a while. As you know when you move you have to go through EVERYTHING to see what you can live with and what you can live without.

So I needed a lot of stuff. I got a lot of the things that I needed/ wanted.

The categories I have are… Food,make up,body/hair,clothing and other items. 

So it’s going to be a huge haul broken into parts.. So let’s get into it. 

Food   

  

Lol yes I went food crazy. I love having lil snacks like this around. I also learned that I eat a lot more when at camp compared to when I’m home. 

  *Core Hydration. Nutrient enhanced perfect pH water w/ electrolytes & minerals.* Savia Aloe Vera. Pomegranate drink.

  * Protein InStant Oatmeal. In the Cranberry Almond.   Now don’t look at me crazy. I know it’s a lot of jerky…BUT There is a reason.. This ish is bomb 💣💣
  * Krave Turkey Jerky. This is the Basil Citrus flavor. If you haven’t tried it you need to lol.  

 *  Krave Turkey Jerky. This is the Lemon Garlic flavor. 
 * Jack Link Turkey Jerky. This is their original flavor.

It’s clean that I have a turkey jerky obsession.😋 It’s just so dang good.

  

* Chia Seeds. 

Yes I love these I put them in EVERYTHING!! 

I put it in my yogurt in the morning.  

   
Packed with lots of fiber and protein. 

I also put it in my jug for the day.  

    
    
 
  * Sunflower Seeds

  *Dried Mangoes by Phillippine 

  * Nature Valley Protein Crunchy Granola. In the flavors Oats ‘n Honey & Cranberry Almonds 

Yes I have 2 bags. I started off the with small bag and I loved it so before I ran out I got the big bag.  

 * Orchard Snack’s Smoked House Almonds.

                                      &

  * Raw Almonds 

I love almonds. They are the perfect lil snack.

  
*Emergen-C : Immune + System Support 

Im not trying to get sick. So this was a must for me.

  *Cookie Butter from Trader Joe’s 
You guys I have been on the look for this. And I finally have it in my hands and it tastes like heaven. 

  *Sargento light String Cheese 
I love me some string cheese talk. Lol don’t know how I got the light one but hey it’s still good. 

 * LiquidWater Enhancers  Mio & Dasani

– Green Thunder,Orange Vanilla, Black Cherry, Wicked Blue Citrus, Tropical Fusion, Blueberry Lemonade, Pineapple Coconut 


I love these. It’s nothing like good tasting water to help you with your #JugLife 

 * Extra Gum

-Polor Ice, Sweet Orange 

I’m a big gum head lol I can’t help it if I’m not chewing it I start to Yawn. 

  *Starbucks Via Instant 
-Strawberry, Very Berry Hibisus 

This is also another thing I add to my water just to make it taste better on those day when I’m really craving a soda or something else. 

  * Goji Berries 
These are so good. I put these in my smoothies, yogurt and even in my #JugLife. 

Well that’s the end of my huge haul blog stay tuned in for the other parts of this blog post. 

If you like this post make sure you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
Get connected with me. Follow me on my other social sites. 
Last Blog⤵️

https://inthelifewithayo.wordpress.com/2015/08/28/back-home-after-camp/

 Instagram ⤵️
http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook ⤵️  
https://m.facebook.com/Ayo N. Jenkins

Twitter ⤵️
https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

SnapChat ⤵️
LifeWithAyo 

Check out my YouTube Channel â¤µï¸
Channel Intro

https://youtu.be/R-wgRdtwsTw

Camp Life Vlog #1 
http://youtu.be/2LRhPk6FgA8

  

Leave a Reply

