Hauls

My Big Haul Part 2: Make up💄👄

Hey yall. 

 
I’m trying to get back on my blogging routine. It’s taking a minute. Life is still kinda hectic at the moment, but that’s enough about my life. Let’s get to this Make up. That’s what your here for. RIGHT? 

  
I have been getting more into the make up world. No it’s not because I NEED it or anything like that. It’s really something to do, have fun with and to enhance what God has blessed me with. So it’s not a necessity.  Let’s get started. 

Primer(s) 
E.L.F Mineral Infused Face Primer

 Smashbox / Photo Finish/  Primer Water 
  Love how this keeps my make up in all day. It’s not only a primer. You can also use this as a setting spray and as a refresher

Concealer : 

E.L.F Studio HD Lifting Concealer  

 
Liquid Foundation(s) : 

Revlon Photoready / Airbrush Effect /011 Cappuccino  

 
This makes my skin look like I’m a vampire. Now I have always wanted to be one. And when I wear this foundation I say I’m a vampire sometimes. Hey No Judgement lol. 

Maybelline Fit Me  / Matte+Poreless / 355 Coconut  

 
E.L.F / Flawless Finish / Caramel  

 
Powder Foundation : 

Bear Minerals / Blemish Remedy / Clearly Espresso 12 

 

Setting Spray (s) : 

Like stated before the Smashbox primer can also be used for a setting spray

   

 NYX / Dewy Finish / Setting Spray 

Urban Decay/ De-Slick / Make Up Setting Spray 

Brushes: 

Sephora Brush Set  ⤵️

 Ecotools Brush Set ⤵️

 Ecotools Flat Foundation Brush ⤵️ 

 Studio35 Beauty Powder Brush ⤵️  

 Wedges by Swisspers ⤵️  

 E.L.F / Retractable Kabuki Brush⤵️  

 Urban Decay/ Good Karma/ Optical Blurring Brush ⤵️ 

 BROWS

Anastasia/ Brow Wiz / Ebony ⤵️ 

 
E.L.F Eyebrow Kit ⤵️ 

 
EYES 

TOOLS :

Eye curlers ⤵️ 

 E.L.F Studio Mascara & Shadow Shield ⤵️ 

 EYELINER(s) : 

E.L.F  Studio/ Cream Eyeliner/ Midnight ⤵️ 

 NYX/ Two Timer ( Kohl Pencil Liner & Felt Ti Liner) / Jet Black ⤵️ 

 NK/ Auto Liner/ Black⤵️ 

 Nicka K / Liquid Eyeliner/ Black⤵️  

 

MASCARA : 

 E.L.F / Mineral Infused Mascara / Black⤵️  

 Lights Camera, Lashes / Mascara & Lash Extending Fibers ⤵️ 

 Benefit / They’re Real / Beyond Mascara ⤵️  

 Benefits / Roller Lash Mascara ⤵️ 

 Rommel London / Scandal Eyes Rocking Curves Mascara ⤵️  

 Revlon / Grown Luscious Plumping Mascara/ 221 Blackest Black⤵️ 

 Revlon / Lash Potion / Volume & Length Mascara / 001 Blackest Black ⤵️  

 

Lipstick (s) : 

  

 

Bobby Brown/ 15  Chocolate  ⤵️ 
Smashbox / Cognac ⤵️ 

 
Bobby Brown / 33 Brownie ⤵️ 

 
Rimmel London /360 As You Want Victoria ⤵️ 

 
Sephora /Rouge Shine ⤵️ 

 
E.L.F Moisturizing Lipstick/ Red Carpet ⤵️ 

 
Milani/ Matte Passion 66⤵️ 

 
E.L.F / Jumbo Lip Gloss Stick/ Movie Star⤵️ 

 
E.L.F / Jumbo Lip Gloss Stick/ Sangria Starters⤵️ 

 
E.L.F / Lip Stain / Nude Nectar⤵️ 

   

Of course you need some place to put all of you new make up goodies. So I got this make up box.  

 
So now with all this Make up you know I have to get some things to keep my skin looking and feeling clean. 
Clean Face Items: 

Garnier/ Purifying Foam Cleanser/ Grapefruit & Pomegranate ⤵️ 

 

Neutrogena/ Cleansing Towelettes/ Makeup Remover⤵️ 

 Up& Up / Eye Makeup Remover ⤵️ 

 

Fresh/ Sugar Lips Polish/ Exfoliates & Conditions⤵️   

   Aveeno/ Clear Complexion Daily Moisturizer ⤵️ 

 

Well that’s it for this haul. Stay tuned for the next part of my huge haul. 

If you like this post make sure you hitting that <strong>LIKE</strong> button, and make sure you <strong>SUBSCRIBE</strong> to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

Get connected with me. Follow me on my other social sites. 
Last Blog⤵️
https://inthelifewithayo.wordpress.com/2015/08/28/back-home-after-camp/

 Instagram ⤵️
http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook ⤵️  
https://facebook.com/Ayo N. Jenkins

Twitter ⤵️
https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

SnapChat ⤵️
LifeWithAyo 

Check out my new YouTube Video ⤵️
Channel Intro
https://youtu.be/R-wgRdtwsTw

Camp Life Vlog #1 
http://youtu.be/2LRhPk6FgA8

7 thoughts on “My Big Haul Part 2: Make up💄👄

Leave a Reply

