Product Review · UNBOX ME · WORK IT OUT!!

UNBOX ME 📦✂️#8: Sweet Sweat 

Hey I’m back at cha with another UNBOX ME post.. Again it’s mostly a UNBAG ME. Lol but let’s get into this bag.  

  
First I’m a HUGE fan of Sweet Sweat and what it can do for your body and they they sent me this package and it made my day. 

  
I got something I have been wanting for a min and that would be the Sweet Sweat Waits Trimming Belt. 

This belt does

* Promotes additional increase in your sweating process when you exercise.

* It’s 100% latex-free Neoprene.

* Provides abdominal compression and lumbar support.

It’s really easy to clean all you have to do is…
• Wipe it down with a damp cloth and soap.

• Use a clean cloth to dry it off or air dry it overnight.

I thought I would get theYellow,Orange  and black belt but I was really happy to see that I got a Pink, White and black one. Yes it made my day. 


They also gave me samples of both kinds of Sweet Swear Workout Enhancer.  

 The Original Workout Enhancer.  

You can also get the Unscented kind as well. 

  The Sweet Sweat Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil Workout Enhancer 

What do they do??

* Targets “slow to respond” problem areas

* It improves Circulation and Sweating.

* Burns calories during workouts. 

* fight muscle fatigue, while Enhancing Muscle Activity.

* Fights against painful injuries such as Shin Splints, Pulls, and Strains.

The Directions: 

Before exercise, use a small amount to desired area without rubbing into your skin. It can be used under your Sweet Sweat Waist Trimmer Belt, under your workout clothes, the sauna and EVEN while your swimming. 

It also comes in Jars 

   

 It also comes in a stick for those who want a less messy application. 

  I’m not sure if they have the Sweet Sweat With Extra Vergin Coconut Oil Stick. Here are some of my after pics.   

   This is week 1/2 of using the product. As you can see it works. Man you should have seen it right when I took it off. Let me say this makes you SWEAT.
 
Now this is after 3/4 weeks of using the product.  

    
   
Yes I know it really works. My abs are tighter and I’m loving my results so far.

Make sure you stay hydrated when using this product. You should drink water everyday. You know me #JugLife. 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you  SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
You can also Connect with me on my other social sites. So follow me.
Instagram ⤵️

http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook ⤵️  

https://m.facebook.com/AyoN.Jenkins

Twitter ⤵️

https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

SnapChat ⤵️

LifeWithAyo  

 Check out my latest YouTube Video ⤵

https://youtu.be/kiehGv-vXJo 

Leave a Reply

