TAGS

About a year ago:2015

Hey I know I’m SUPER LATE with this post. I have been really busy with working and catching up on sleep on my days off. I wanted to start doing this as a way to review the year. I also want to know about your year so your welcomed to do this tag if you want. Lets start.

BIGGEST ACCOMPLISHMENT IN 2015 :

*I would have to be knowing that I deserved more in life then what I was getting at the moment ( he might not like that lol) after making a huge move to start a new chapter in my life. I realized that I wasn’t getting what I was putting into something.  I made the choice to move back to work on me and hopes that he would be doing the same.

*Getting a job… that has been an up hill battle and I kicked that hill’s bum. I feel so blessed to have this job. I was worried that I wouldn’t get it having no experience. I guess they saw something in me.

IMG_4710

*Saving up for the things that I wanted to get the things I want… like my laptop. I am no longer  blogging on my phone lol. Blogging on my laptop is a little bit different lol. I have to learn how to add photos and get photos from my library on this thing… going to have to play with this new toy of mines . I don’t know if you saw the change but I was able to update my WordPress page. Let me know if you like it.

IMG_5833

My last accomplishment would have to be that I have been blogging and I did a good job at keeping it going. I know I haven’t been on my schedule like how I was in GA but I’m getting back on it.

IMG_4220-0

BEST MEMORY IN 2015:

The best memories I had in 2015 is living bicoastal.

BIGGEST OBSTACLE IN 2015:

*Is one that I’m still struggling with is the crazy notion that I have to be perfect at everything.

BIGGEST REGRET:

*I don’t know if I have any huge regrets. I feel like I had to go through what I went through in 2015 to make me better and to grow. If I have to pick it would be that I regret putting other people before me and leaving myself in the dust lol but I’m getting better at that.

 LESSONS LEARNED IN 2015:

*Never to underestimate myself.

*That everything i want to do won’t happen if i don’t put it out there and not care about the judgment that will come with it.

*To be myself no matter what.

GOALS FOR 2016:

*Is to do another thing that scares me or to do something that I’m not so good at… its something that I want to continue from now on.

This year is that i m putting myself out there with Blogging(my WordPress), vlogging (my Youtube channel) and it scares me because I don’t know what people will think. It also  makes me feel like I have to have this perfect life. Let me tell you it’s not going to be “perfect”

*I want to read a book or 2 every month. More of self help books and focusing on one part of my life.

*Learning to put myself first and working on me.

 Help me by sharing this and liking and subscribing.

Now this is the first of many blog post on my new laptop.

If you like the video make sure  you hitting that LIKE button & SUBSCRIBE to my channel. If you haven’t already 😃

Get connected with me. Follow me on my other social sites.

Instagram ⤵️
http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook ⤵️
https://m.facebook.com/Ayo N. Jenkins

Twitter ⤵️
https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

SnapChat ⤵️
LifeWithAyo

Leave a Reply

