Hauls · My Accomplishments · UNBOX ME

Say hello to my little friend 😊

Hey y’all I wanted to give you a unboxing blog for my new laptop. I have been waiting a long time for this and I finally have one and I got it on my OWN!!!


This new job has been such a blessing. And I’m proud of myself and what better way to reward my self… Right??

Yeah I think so 2.

So like the pic above it came in this backpack. I was smiling like a kid in a candy store. I was finally getting something on my wish/ goal list and I could finally cross it off as well.


So I got the Mac Book Pro 15-inch laptop. Love this thing.

  
This is what it came with…


Of course it has the charger for the laptops in here lol..


  
 And now it was time to set up my laptop. I have to admit that it was kinda hard trying to add apps on this thing. I had to play with it for a min and I kinda have it down packed lol . Now I have something besides my phone to blog on. I have a place to edit my future Vlogs and videos for my YouTube channel.


As you all know I have already done my very first blog post of the 2016 which was my  “About a year ago:2015”

I’m still getting use to typing on my laptop and adding photos as well.  That should be fun to play with and figure out how to do. I have been working on my YouTube channel art which one do you like??? Let me know…

This is my very 1st attempt at making my YouTube Cannel art which I did on my phone some months back.

 

This is my very 1st attempt I did on my new laptop the night I got my laptop.

inthelifewithayo Channel Art Template (Fireworks)

Let me know in the comments below which one you like the most.

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you  SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

You can also Connect with me on my other social sites. So follow me.

Instagram ⤵️
http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook ⤵️
https://m.facebook.com/AyoN.Jenkins

Twitter ⤵️
https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

SnapChat ⤵️
LifeWithAyo

Leave a Reply

