Hauls

Target Haul 

 Hey I’m here with another blog for ya. This one is going to be my Target Haul.. As you can see from the title.
  
I went to target just  to get more work pants. I think I got more than I needed but hey lol. I wanted to treat myself. 

Let’s start with what I was planning on getting in the first place… WORK PANTS.

  

 You know I couldn’t stop at  pants. I now needed the appropriate shoes to go with them. So I got 2 pair of boots

  
 I was on my way out… Then I saw the fitness section.  Needless to say I got some Workout gear.

 
It’s just a lil motivation for me to get onto the gym…Here is what I got.

Pants and sport bras    
  

Shorts

  
   

More  Sports bra 

Tops 

   

        

Now I also got Jackets. 

   
Then I thought I can really use some  Hair oil &  

 
I mess looking for Carrot oil for my hair but I couldn’t find it. I did find these Hair Products tho 

    
  
 I was also low on my Face Products. I had to get some more face product and a found them. 
   
   
   Now I needed to get other things like  

   
I walked by the Perfume section and I had to get some Smell Goods  

 
I love the way they smell soooo good.  

  
    

   

Well that’s it for this post. 

  If you like this post make sure  you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you  SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

You can also Connect with me on my other social sites. So follow me.
Instagram ⤵️
http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook ⤵️  
https://m.facebook.com/AyoN.Jenkins

Twitter ⤵️
https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

SnapChat ⤵️
LifeWithAyo 

2 thoughts on “Target Haul 

Leave a Reply

