Replay Of The Week

Replay of the Month: March

 I got some new music this month. Let me tell you I  have been blasting these songs  non stop. I have moved most to my workout list. It’s definitely helped me  go a lil bit harder in the gym. Now one song has been on replay in my store.  
 Can y0u guess??

Okay.. I guess I can give you a hint.

WERK! WERK! WERK!… did you get it right??  It’s okay if you didn’t get it. Ifyou have a song or SONGS I should hear please send them. Well lets get to this list of songs and artists.

Little Mix   

•Black Magic 

Alessia Care  

 

•Seventeen 

•Here 

•Outlaw

•I’m Yours

•Four Pink Walls

•Wild Things

•Stone

•Overdose

•Stars

•Scars

•River of Tears 

•My Song
Keri Hillson 

 

• Hustler

Kele Palmer 

 

•I don’t belong to you 
Omarion 

 

•Post to be

Jordan Sparks 

 

•Double tap

Kiiara 

 

•Feels  

•Gold

Chance The Rapper 

 

•Sunday Candy 
Justin Bieber 

 

•What do you mean??

•Sorry 

• Love Yourself 

Fetty Wap 

 

•Trap Queen

•679

•Jugg

•My Way

•Time

•No Days Off

•Rewind

•For My Team

•Whateva 

 Future

 

• Ain’t No Time 

•In Her Mouth 

•Maybach

•Xanny Family

•Lil Haiti Baby

•Photo Copied 

•Seven Rings

•Lie to Me

•Program 

•Low Life

•Fly Shit Only

Wiz Khalifa

  

•We Dem Boys
 

Skrillex & Diplo

 

  •Where Are You

Selena Gomez

 

•Hands To Myself 

•Good For You

Tony Lanez
  

• Say It

•LA Confidential

Rihanna
  
  •Work

Bryson Tiller

•Let Em’ Know

•Exchange 

•For How Long

•Don’t 

•Open Interlude 

•Ten Nine Fourteen 

•The Sequence 

•Rambo

•502 Come Up

•Sorry Not Sorry

• Been That Way

•Overtime 

•Right My Wrongs 

Beyond The Lights Soundtrack 

  

• Fly Before You Fall

•Grateful 

Chris Brown 

 

•Back To Sleep 

• Little More

Adele  

 

•Hello

•Send My Love

•I Miss You 

•When We Were Young 

•Remedy 

•Water Under The Bridge 

•River Lea

•Love In The Dark

• Million Years Ago

•All I Ask

• Sweetest Devotion 

Tori Kelly
 

•Where I Belong

•Unbreakable Smile 

•Nobody Love

•Expensive 

•Should’ve Been Us

•First Heartbreak 

•I Was Made To Love You

•City Dove

•Talk

•Funny

•Art of Letting You Go

•California Lovers

•Falling Slow

•Anyways

• Hollow

•Something Beautiful 

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you  SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already 😃

You can also Connect with me on my other social sites. So follow me.

Instagram http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook https://m.facebook.com/AyoN.Jenkins

Twitter https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

SnapChat ⤵️LifeWithAyo 

Leave a Reply

