Replay Of The Week

90’S Replay

Hey I thought I would do a 90’s Replay for you guys, so lets get into this Replay.

 

Brandy 

  • I wanna Be Down
  • Brokenhearted
  • Almost Doesn’t Count
  • Have You Ever
  • Sitting Up In My Room

 

Christina Aguilera

  • Love For All Season
  • Genie In A Bottel

Monica

  • Before You Walk Out My Life
  • Why I Love You So Much
  • With You

 

Brian McKnight

  • Could
  • The Only One For Me
  • Never Felt This Way
  • Still In Love

 

Destiny’s Child

  • Soilders
  • Emotion
  • Bootylicious

TLC

  • Waterfalls
  • Creep
  • No Scrub
  • Unpretty
  • What About Your Friends
  • I’m Good At Being Bad

Mariah Carey

  • Vision Of Love

Eminem

  • My Name Is

I really love all of his songs but its just to many to put down.

Spice Gilrs

  • Wanna Be

2Pac

  • California Love

Will Smith

  • Gettin’ jiggy Wit It

If you like this post make sure  you hitting that LIKE button, and make sure you  SUBSCRIBE to my blog if you haven’t already 😃
You can also Connect with me on my other social sites. So follow me.
Instagram ⤵️

http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook ⤵️  

https://m.facebook.com/AyoN.Jenkins

Twitter ⤵️

https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

SnapChat ⤵️

LifeWithAyo 

Leave a Reply

