Currently I'm · Moments in my life · Must Haves · My Accomplishments

πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€πŸ’» I Got My Baby Back πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€πŸ’»

Well hello there. Welcome back to the blog. I have some good news.

Guess what I got back Friday night after work. Okay I will give you 1 guess. Its something that I have been without for a min and it can help me post more.


Okay you got it out of me. It’s my laptop. Yes ya girl finaly FIXED her laptop. I guess you can say that I finaly got my electronic baby back. I  feel so complete. Fa real I really do feel very complete.

I spent all night and  sadly sometime into the morning. It was well worth it. I did have to go to work at 9:30am.


I spent time resetting it and setting back up to how I had it the first time I got it.

Well I got it up and this is what it looks like at the moment. Yes I made it to work on time. I was debating if I should bring it with me to work.  I thought about it a lot this morning. I keep it at home because  if something would have happened to it.. I cant tell you what I would have done.

Im talking Mama Bear and Cubs Cray. This Laptop is my electronic Cub.


If you don’t know what happen to her.. let me show you what went wrong.
 Yes my baby took a crash. Not by these hands. No one knows what happened to it when I was at work. 

As you can see I put a Rose Gold case on my computer. I also got a black sleeve just to keep it safe if I were to take it with me.

This will be the end of this blog I have more things to change on my laptop to make it me!

✌🏾Peace & Love

                      πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€πŸ’»Follow Ya Girl πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€πŸ’»

 Instagram http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo
Facebookhttps://m.facebook.com/Ayo N. Jenkins
Twitter

https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07
Blog
Fitness Blog : Boutthatfitness.wordpress.com
SnapChat 

https://www.snapchat.com/add/kissmy_cali

Leave a Reply

