Uncategorized

life Update

Hey guys i just wanted to give you guys a life update.

Fitness:

if you follow my fitness blog you would know that i started working out with the goal of working out all month.

if you dont follow my other blog here is the name. please go and support that blog.

img_1032

That has been such a fun j0urney so far. Its something that i would like to get  more into. i would really llike to become a personal trainnrer . I have been working out with my friends and that hass been really fun and funny. some of them dont like working out with me lol i guess i do too much when i workout. i dont tghink its that much lol.

I have also started to workout in the mornings which i would have NEVER done in the past, but i love it

 

Work:

its been going .  im still having problems in my entertainments but im killing the game in Assories and my customers are loving me. I have the best customers in my store. I have even adopted one as my grand mother lol i call her my Glam Ma.  she is crazy and fun. Its always a blast to have her in the store.

there is my sister and her hubs and her 2 kids. they are supper fun and funny.. and some what crazy.

i have athis guy that come in almost every day for his samsung watch and he always says ” I should have gotten the apple watch” lol

i have a customer that comes in and talks to me like he is from the fat ablurt cartoon.  He tries to teach me every time but i can never remember

 

One thought on “life Update

Leave a Reply

