Must Haves · My Favorites · Product Review · Things I can't live without

Thinks that I’m trying & loving 

 

Hey there guys. I thought it would be an excellent idea to share what I love and also some of the things that I’m trying out.

Nail Color

My nail color is the perfect baby blue color which I’m renaming it to “Baby Boy Blue.” Mi Oso picked it out for me. Honestly, I don’t know how he does it. I love this color.
img_9932
I was overdue for a pamper day. So I went to the spa with my mom and got our nails done. Oso I love this color. The style is the Gel Baby Boy Blue Stilettos Nails. I also got the color on my toes. I’m trying new things so far its been great.

Gallon Buddy

From past blogs, I did a Gallon Challenge. I challenged me and some of my followers across all of my social platforms to drinking a Gallon a day. It was a very fun challenge to do. We all had awesome potty dances ready to go when needed.
img_9949-1
Yes, I’m doing it again. Would you like to join me?It’s always better with friends.

Spa Water

I have always wanted to try and make my infused water as I like to call it, but I never get around to doing it.
img_9943
I saw this at a store, and I just grabbed 2 to try out. I think that it’s okay. I wouldn’t buy it again tho. I would just make my own.

Skin-Clarifying Mud Mask

I love this product. I wish I had a photo of it so you can see what the Pores Be Pure mask looks like on me. Wait let me go and put it on now so that I can show you.

img_9934

I love this it feels somewhat tingly. I just leave it on for about 10-15 mins wipe off with a warm cloth. The result of the mask is.

Hold & Shine Moisture Mist

Let me start off by saying I love Shea Moisture Products. Everything that they have out is amazing even the things that I can’t use in my locs. They also smell great.
img_9935
This one I use in the morning and at night. It’s lightweight, makes my hair shiny it has both Silk Protein & Neem Oil. I like to do it when my hair is damped, but I don’t always do it that was in the mornings.

Stimulating Growth Oil

Tropical Roots is my holy grail for a growth oil. Just like the last one I use it in the morning and at night before I sleep.

img_9936
I like to try things like this when I feel like my hair isn’t growing. I feel like my hair just stopped growing, or I’m hot seeing it. This product smells amazing. It keeps in shine moisture & strengthens my locs.

Head-to-toe 100% Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

I have used other coconut oils, but it’s something about the Shea Moisture. I love and can’t get enough of it.

img_9942
I love the way it makes my skin feel. The smell of it. I like that it melts faster than any other coconut oil that I know of at the moment.

Strengthen & Grow Conditioning Shine Gel

I’m trying this product I love that I don’t have a strong peppermint smell to it. I have only used it one to two times so far. I have nothing bad to say about it.

img_9937

I only use it when I need to retwist my hair. It does help with strengthening, Grow and conditions my locs. I haven’t used that much, but I don’t think you need that much so it should last me for a while. It has a nice consistency to it. We will see about this product.

Skin Therapy Oil

This Cocoa butter formula from Palmer’s is the bomb. It has Vitamin E do I have to say more. Look how much I have used.

img_9950

This Oil has helped my skin out so much with the breakouts, dry skin and dark marks. My skin is going crazy at the moment.

I use this oil in the morning at night or whenever I feel my skin needs. A little goes a long way.

Night Cream
This cream by Palmer’s works well together with the product above.
img_9941
Last month I started trying out this product a little goes a long way. I like that it’s so creamy. It helps promotes softer smoother skin overnight nightly leaving your skin beautiful and healthy.

Face Wipes

I have added this to my morning and night routine. I have been using the Shea Moisture Facial Wipes. The two wipes that I’m trying and loving.

img_9944

1. Peace Rose Oil Complex Sensitive Skin w/ Daye Palm & Camellia Extracts

2. African Black Soap Clarifying w/Tea Tree Oil & Calendula

they both take off any makeup I might have on

Allergy Relief

Oh man, this is the real MVP of this list lol. My allergies have been going crazy. I’m talking about 12-15 sneezes at one time.
img_9940
I was so happy when I found this, and I have been using it ever since. I honestly don’t know wy it took me so long to find where I put this at it will never leave my side again. I just need one spray for each nostril, and I’m good for the day.

That’s the end of this blog. Let me know if you use any of the products shown. What new product have you been using?

    👩🏾‍💻Follow Ya Girl 👩🏾‍💻

 Instagram

 img_9871

http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook

 img_9872

https://m.facebook.com/Ayo N. Jenkins

Twitter

img_9873

https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

Blog

img_1032-1

Fitness Blog : Boutthatfitness.wordpress.com

SnapChat

img_9875

https://www.snapchat.com/add/kissmy_cali

Leave a Reply

