About Me · Championship mind set · Currently I'm · Moments in my life · My Day · Uncategorized

Life Journal

Hey there. I’m trying something new today, I’m sure you will notice it when you read my post, so let’s get started.

Today was a beautiful day. I got up early for a 7:30 am meeting with the union. Then to another 8:00 am meeting with my management. It was a pretty slow day today.

I did a one on one with my manager. He opened my eyes to some things that I was freaking out about you guys. My numbers being one of my major problems. He told me that it’s not really about my numbers but more about who you know. That made me so HAPPY you guys.

I want to move up with the company, and I know it’s going to happen but at the right moment. I have to work on my leadership in the store while still working on my numbers. I motivated than ever lol. My manager’s name is Ever.
He is such a cool guy, and I think he is the right person to whip Richmond into shape. I m also going to take his little saying when he says something to the effect of ” You can never say that someone worked harder than me” As you can see it was just the talk that I needed.

Work was uber slow today, but I made out like a banded with 2 opps, 1 Tab, $190 in apo, $ 17.98 in protection and 2 smart checks.

So it was a good day for me. I don’t know if I told you guys or not but on Monday ya girl is taking the permit test, and I’m going to pass it. My name is on it. lol

Im also Listening to this new artist by the name of Ro James and I can’t stop listening to this one song called A.D.I.D.A.S. ( All Day I ). I don’t know what it is.. but yeah I MISS MY OSO, I think it’s his voice, and his album is so soulful. Yes, you will be seeing him on my Replay lists.

I have also been doing a lot of reading one of them being the driver’s book as you know Monday is the day that I kill that test. Write my name in stone because I’m passing that test.
I have also been reading a book called ”
You are a Badass at making money” by Jen Sincero.

I’m working hard on changing my mind set on money, love, faith and success.
I’m still working out that’s not going to change I love the tiny changes that my body is making lol.

Last week I worked out with a friend from work and her family member. I realize that I have played with the fact of becoming a personal trainer, but the negative thoughts would flush throug me saying “Ayo you can’t do that because of A, B or C.” Now its like NO I CAN DO ANYTHING. I just have to outsmart fear lol. I have to work on confronting fear more and more.

I will let you guys go. I think I like doing some post like this meaning with little to no photos, but I also like the visuals two. Let me know what you like

👩🏾‍💻Follow Ya Girl 👩🏾‍💻
Instagram

img_9871
http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook

img_9872
https://m.facebook.com/Ayo N. Jenkins

Twitter

img_9873
https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

Blog

img_1032-1

Fitness Blog: Boutthatfitness.wordpress.com

SnapChat

img_9875

https://www.snapchat.com/add/kissmy_cali

Leave a Reply

