Currently I'm · Moments in my life · Moments of the day · Must Haves · My Accomplishments · My Favorites

🐶Meet…JRock🐶

Hey, Lifers welcome back to the blog.
A lot has happened from the time of my last post till now.
One of the major things that I had on my wish list for a minute can now be taken off. I wanted to get a small dog, and I have it now. img_0166-1 img_0182-1I’m so happy and beyond blessed to have my Pup JRock. I know he is going to teach me a lot of things.

img_0151

“Love at first sight” -JRock 

Hi. As you might know, I’m JRock 🐶. I’m here to talk about… well me Duhhhh.

Well above is a picture of my handsome self. Yes, all the girls at my mom’s job LOVE ME. My mom didn’t know she would fall in love with me.

img_0199

Me and mommy 

When she saw me, I knew it was over. What can I say it was love at first sight. 5/28/17 was the day I meet my mom.

Pic of JRock

So let me tell you about me. I was born on March 22nd. So that makes me. Wait let me count my paws🐾. Oh yeah, three months or so..right?

I’m a Chihuahua and Terrier Mix. img_0168-1img_0167


I’m very spoiled because I love hugs, kissed and I always want attention. If I had it my way, mommy and I would play all day.
I cry when I’m left alone, so mommy has to get me. I get to be in her work pouch while she works and help customers.

img_0145

How cute am I in her pouch?

img_0172-3

I love it when I’m in her bag because of its warmth, it next to my mommy. I get head rubs till iI fall asleep.img_0161-1 I  loving the fact that she lets me watch tv so that I can go to sleep here is a pic of me watching tv.

Sometimes I hang out in the back with Miss Susie and listen to music. Or am just chilling with my mommies co-workers.
I also love the managers that let me be with my mama on the floor. Because I’m a baby and I need my mom. One of the managers is my God mom her name is Mama Brit. Here is our pictureimg_0148-1
She is awesome she danced when mom told her I could go home with her.
Video of mama Brit dancing.

Things I like to do at the moment.

*sleep
*be around mommy
*eat and drink water
*go to the bathroom…A lot
*Lay down in my water bowl no matter how many times mom says “that’s not what it’s for rock.”
*spilling my food and water all over the place
*playing with my Blue Ball
*watching tv
*listening to music well that’s it for this blog post make sure you like to comment and subscribe to my mom’s blogs and all social media

👩🏾‍💻Follow Ya Girl 👩🏾‍💻
Instagram
http://instagram.com/LifeWithAyo

Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/Ayo N. Jenkins

Twitter
https://twitter.com/LovingMyLife07

Blog

Fitness Blog: Boutthatfitness.wordpress.com

SnapChat
https://www.snapchat.com/add/kissmy_cali

Leave a Reply

